Marilyn Manson Debuts Four New Songs Live

Heaven Upside Down is coming soon. 

Marilyn Manson is currently on tour playing festivals and this weekend saw him premiere four new songs.

On July 20, Manson was performing in Budapest when he premiered the four new tracks. Their names are “Say10”, “We Know Where You Fucking Live”, “Heaven Upside Down” and “1°”.

Check out the new songs below.

The album Heaven Upside Down will come out later this year.

Jana Shugaová

I am a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before joining GID, I have blogged about music and contributed to a local magazine. In my free time, I enjoy playing guitar, travelling or a good book.

Leave a Reply