Sleeping With Sirens Share Details About New Album And Video For “Legends”

Sleeping With Sirens have revealed information about their new album. The new record is called Gossip and it will be out on September 22. The band has also revealed a lyrics video for song “Legends”, you can check it out below.

Sleeping With Sirens have also revealed the tracklisting and album cover for Gossip. They are the following:

1. Gossip
2. Empire To Ashes
3. Legends
4. Trouble
5. One Man Army
6. Cheers
7. Closer
8. Hole In My Heart
9. I Need To Know
10. The Chase
11. War


Jana Shugaová

I am a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before joining GID, I have blogged about music and contributed to a local magazine. In my free time, I enjoy playing guitar, travelling or a good book.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: