Anti-Flag Announce Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party! Digital Tour

Anti-Flag aren’t letting COVID stop them from touring in some form. The band have announced their Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party! digital tour.

The band will livestream performances from past festivals and will chat live with fans.

“At times of societal unrest, Anti-Flag have always looked to the punk rock community and work of our shows for solace,” the band said in a statement. “Because we can’t tour right now, we wanted to find a way to stay connected and share our collective stories. These shows travel across the globe, and throughout years. We look forward to watching them with you, and regaining the energy we get from the show to have the strength and optimism to keep fighting for a better, more just world!”

The band will be chatting live during the streams every day at 6 PM ET (3 PM PT/11 PM BST/12 AM CEST) starting this Friday, June 26th until Tuesday, June 30th at Veeps.

Those who purchase the “All Access Package” will get access to a bonus stream on Just 1st. It features the Live at Red Rocks 2018 show, a limited edition ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ t-shirt, and a tour laminate.

Check out the streaming schedule below.

Anti-Flag virtual tour dates:

26.06.2020 — Hellfest 2013
27.06.2020 — Pukkelpop 2008
28.06.2020 — Woodstock Poland 2012
29.06.2020 — Vainstream 2016
30.06.2020 — Resurrection Fest 2018
01.07.2020 — Red Rocks 2018 (BONUS — All Access Package Only)

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, The Crypt 1331, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Reality-Comics. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Marilyn Manson, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: