Beck Announces Release Date For New Album ‘Hyperspace’

Beck has set a release date for his new album and it’s sooner than you think. Hyperspace, the follow up to 2017’s Colors, drops November 22nd via Capitol.

In anticipation of the new LP, Beck has shared two new teaser tracks: “Hyperlife” and “Uneventful Days.” Previously, he released “Saw Lightning.” Listen to the new tracks below.

The new album features 11 new songs with contributions from Pharrell Williams, who co-produced and co-wrote the two new songs, Sky Ferriera, and Coldplay’s Chris Martin. Pre-order bundles are available here.

Beck is set to headline the Voodoo Music Experience in New Orleans later this month and Las Vegas’ Intersect Festival in December. Find more info here.


Beck Hyperspace artwork

01. Hyperlife
02. Uneventful Days
03. Saw Lightning
04. Die Waiting
05. Chemical
06. See Through
07. Hyperspace
08. Stratosphere
09. Dark Places
10. Star
11. Everlasting Nothing

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Beck Announces Release Date For New Album ‘Hyperspace’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.