Bonnaroo Reveals 2019 Festival Lineup

Bonnaroo has released its lineup for 2019 and it doesn’t disappoint. Headliners include Grand Ole Opry, Childish Gambino, Post Malone, Odesza, The Lumineers, and Phish, who will play a total of three sets over the weekend.

Other acts on the bill include The National, The Avett Brothers, Kacey Musgraves, John Prine, The Lumineers, Brandi Carlile, My Morning Jacket’s Jim James, Beach House, Cardi B, Solange,  The Lonely Island, BROCKHAMPTON, Courtney Barnett, Mac DeMarco, Deafheaven, Lil Dicky, Saba, and Parquet Courts.

Also playing are Hozier, ZHU, Gucci Mane, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Girl Talk, Juice WRLD, King Princess, Walk the Moon, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Rival Sons, Gojira, The Lemon Twigs, Cherry Glazzer, TOKiMONSTA, and Maya Rudolph’s Prince tribute band Princess, among others.

The event will also feature a new “Sanctuary of Love” campground experience curated by Paramore’s Haley Williams.

Bonnaroo takes place June 13 – 16 in Manchester, Tennessee. Tickets go on sale Thursday, January 10 at noon EST. To see the full lineup and to grab tickets, visit the festival website.

bonnaroo 2019 lineup


Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.