BROCKHAMPTON Reveal ‘GINGER’ Release Date, Share New Song ‘Boy Bye’

Hip-hop outfit BROCKHAMPTON have finally revealed the release date for their new album GINGER: August 23rd via Question Everything/RCA. You can find the album art and tracklisting below.

In addition, the group has also shared yet another new song from the upcoming LP titled “Boy Bye.” This follows the previously released “If You Pray Right” and “I Been Born Again.” Listen to “Boy Bye” below.

BROCKHAMPTON will play at Japan’s Summer Sonic and Las Vegas’ Day N Vegas Festival. They’ll embark on an Australian and New Zealand tour next year. Find all of their dates here.


BROCKHAMPTON share new song “BOY BYE,” drop album cover and release date

GINGER Tracklist:
01. No Halo
02. Sugar
03. Boy Bye
04. Heaven Belongs to You
05. St. Pery
06. If You Pray Right
07. Dearly Departed
08. I Been Born Again
09. Ginger
10. Big Boy
11. Love Me For Life
12. Victor Roberts

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “BROCKHAMPTON Reveal ‘GINGER’ Release Date, Share New Song ‘Boy Bye’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.