Coachella Reveals 2020 Lineup

Days after rumored headliners leaked, Coachella has announced its 2020 lineup. As previously announced, Rage Against the Machine, Frank Ocean, and Travis Scott are set to headline. Other performers on the bill include Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, Lana Del Rey, Flume, FKA twigs, Disclosure, Run the Jewels, BROCKHAMPTON, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Charli XCX, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Carly Rae Jepsen, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, and Lil Nas X.

There are also some unexpected additions to the lineup, such as k-pop supergroup Big Bang, DJ Fatboy Slim, and iconic film composer Danny Elfman.

PUP, Calvin Harris, TNGHT, Caribou, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Denzel Curry, Hot Chip, Marina, Big Sean, Rex Orange County, BadBadNotGood, Noname, black midi, Floating Points, Princess Nokia, Snail Mail, Friendly Fires, 100 gecs, YBN Cordae, IDLES, black midi, The Murder Capital, (Sandy) Alex G, The Regrettes, Beach Bunny, Peggy Gou, and Code Orange. Check out the full lineup below.

My Chemical Romance were rumored to appear on the bill, but are noticeably absent. No word on whether they’ll be added at a later date.

Coachella goes down April 10th-12th and 17th-19 at the Empire Polo Club in Indie, California. Tickets go on sale Monday, January 6, via Coachella’s website.

Coachella 2020 lineup

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Coachella Reveals 2020 Lineup

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.