Fergie Announces New Album Double Dutchess

Fergie has revealed two new songs “You Already Know” featuring Nicki Minaj and “Hungry”, a collaboration with Rick Ross.

Watch the official video for “Hungry” below:

Eight-time Grammy Award-winner Fergie will release her second full-length album, Double Dutchess, along with her first visual album “experience”, Double Dutchess: Seeing Double, on September 22 via her own label Dutchess Music/BMG.

Check out the full tracklisting:

  1. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)

  2. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’

  3. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)

  4. Just Like You

  5. A Little Work

  6. Life Goes On

  7. M.I.L.F. $

  8. Save It Til Morning

  9. Enchanté (Carine) (feat. Axl Jack)

  10. Tension

  11. L.A.LOVE (la la) (feat. YG)

  12. Love Is Blind

  13. Love Is Pain

About the release, Fergie comments, “It’s finally here! I’ve spent a long time-many late, late nights-writing and working to make Double Dutchess perfect. I wanted to make a visual experience too, because there’s a special story here that’s really close to my heart. This is my vision. I feel like it truly represents who I am on every level, and I hope you love it as much as I do. I’ll see everyone on the road soon!”

Next up, she makes her first live appearance supporting the record with a headlining set at Rock In Rio in Brazil, September 16, 2017. The concert will be livestreamed on the new LiveXLive Digital Music Network.

Related Images:

Jana Shugaová

I'm a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before GID became my main writing outlet, I've been working for my school's student magazine. My other interests are travelling, photography and literature.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.