I Prevail Announce New Live Album ‘Post Traumatic’

I Prevail have announced their new live album, Post Traumatic, out October 30th via Fearless Records.

The album features every track from their latest album, Trauma, performed live in different cities around the world. Also included are four bonus tracks: “Feel Something” – the track they did with the ILLENIUM and Excision, “DOA” featuring Joyner Lucas, a reimagined version of “Hurricane” and a stripped back rendition of “Every Time You Leave” featuring Delaney Jane.

Check out the tracklisting and artwork below. Pre-order Post Traumatic here.

I Prevail released their latest album, Trauma, in 2019. Earlier this year, they earned two Grammy nominations for Best Rock Album and Best Metal Performance for “Bow Down.”



Bow Down (Live from Grand Rapids)
Paranoid (Live from Rock am Ring)
Every Time You Leave ft Delaney Jane (Live from SiriusXM)
Rise Above it (Live from Montreal)
Breaking Down (Live from Detroit)
DOA (Live from London)
Gasoline (Live from Download Australia)
Hurricane (Live from Vienna)
Let Me Be Sad (Live from Rehearsal)
Low (Live From Boston)
Goodbye (Live from Pittsburgh)
Deadweight feat. Caleb Shomo (Live from Fayetteville)
I Don’t Belong Here (Live from Rehearsal)
Feel Something (ILLENIUM & Excision w/ I Prevail)
DOA Feat. Joyner Lucas
Hurricane (Reimagined)
Every Time You Leave Feat. Delaney Jane (Live Acoustic)

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.