illuminati hotties Announce New Album ‘Power’

illuminati hotties, the indie rock project of Sarah Tudzin, has announced a new album, Power, out on August 23rd via Hopeless Records.

The 13-track album features what a press release calls “her strongest and perhaps deepest set of songs” yet. As a preview of what’s to come, Tudzin shared new single “Didn’t” featuring Cavetown. It follows the previously released “Can’t Be Still.”

Watch the video directed by Seannie Bryan below.

Pre-order Power here.

illuminati hotties will embark on a North American tour later this year in support of the album. The tour kicks off September 25th in Santa Ana, California, and runs until November 1st in Los Angeles, California. See all the dates here.



01. Can’t Be Still
02. I Would like, Still Love You
03. Throw (Life Raft)
04. Rot
05. Falling In Love With Somebody Better
06. The L
07. Sleeping In
08. Didn’t (feat. Cavetown)
09. You Are Not Who You Were
10. What’s the Fuzz
11. YSL
12. Power
13. Everything Changes

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.