After releasing new albums on their own, Louis Cole and Genevieve Artadi have teamed up yet again for a new KNOWER record. KNOWER FOREVER, their first full length since 2016’s Life, is due to arrive June 2nd.

In anticipation of its release, the duo shared the album’s lead single “I’m The President.” With Artadi’s sweet, yet cool vocal delivery paired it Cole’s bombastic funk-driven performance, it’s another bonafide jam. Watch the video below.

Pre-order KNOWER FOREVER here.

Louis Cole released his latest album, Quality Over Opinion, last year which Artadi made an appearance on. Meanwhile, Artadi released her new album, Forever Forever, back in March.



01. Knower Forever
02. I’m The President
03. The Abyss
04. Real Nice Moment
05. It’s All Nothing Until It’s Everything
06. Nightmare
07. Same Smile, Different Face
08. Do Hot Girls Like Chords
09. Ride That Dolphin
10. It Will Get Real
11. Crash The Car
12.  Bonus Track

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.