Lamb Of God Announce 2024 Headbangers Boat Lineup

Lamb of God‘s Headbangers Boat will sail again next year. The second edition of the heavy metal cruise will feature Dethklok, Chimaira, Poison the Well, and At the Gates.

Other acts on the bill include Soulfly, Exodus, Napalm Death, Corrosion of Conformity, After the Burial, Currents, Bleeding Through, Unearth, Eyehategod, Frozen Soul, UnityTX, and a solo set from Lamb of God guitarist Mark Morton.

The cruise departs from Miami on October 28th and will stop at Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic, before returning to Miami on November 1st. Early bird tickets are available now via its website. General sales starts on Tuesday, November 21st at 2 PM E.T.

Check out the full lineup below.

Lamb of God’s inaugural Headbangers Boat set sail a few weeks ago, departing from Miami on October 31st and stopping in Nassau, Bahamas, before returning on November 4th. Unfortunately, the cruise was marred by a passenger who went overboard on the way back to Miami.

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.