Lana Del Rey Shares Two New Songs And “Lust For Life” Tracklisting

Two newly released songs “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love” are both collaborations with A$AP Rocky.

The singer has revealed the two new songs from her upcoming album Lust For Life in Zane Lowe’s show today. Lana Del Rey revealed that “Summer Bummer” was produced by Boi-1Da and featured guest appearances of Playboi Carti and A$AP Rocky.

Listen to the two new tracks below.

The singer has also revealed the tracklisting of her forthcoming album Lust For Life.

‘Lust For Life’ (ft. The Weeknd)
’13 Beaches’
‘White Mustang’
‘Summer Bummer’ (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
‘Groupie Love’ (ft. A$AP Rocky)
‘In My Feelings’
‘Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind’
‘God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It’
‘When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing’
‘Beautiful People Beautiful Problems’ (ft. Stevie Nicks)
‘Tomorrow Never Came’ (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
‘Get Free’

Related Images:

Jana Shugaová

I'm a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before GID became my main writing outlet, I've been working for my school's student magazine. My other interests are travelling, photography and literature.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.