Lollapalooza Reveals 2019 Lineup

The wait is over. Lollapalooza has revealed its 2019 lineup.

Headliners for this year’s festival include The Strokes, Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, and Twenty One Pilots. Other notable performers include Kacey Musgraves, Lil Wayne, Janelle Monae, Tame Impala, The Chainsmokers, Meek Mill, Gary Clark Jr., Tenacious D, Rosalia, and J Blavin to name a few.

Yesterday (Mar. 19) Lollapalooza released a video featuring adorable puppies revealing some of the artists appearing on the bill, including H.E.R., 21 Savage, Hozier, and Death Cab For Cutie.

It all goes down August 1 – 4 in Chicago’s Grant Park. Four-day general admission tickets, along with GA+ and VIP tickets are available now. Single day tickets will be available at a later date. For more information and to buy tickets, visit the Lollapalooza website.

Image result for lollapalooza 2019

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Lollapalooza Reveals 2019 Lineup

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.