Maxïmo Park release Live DVD “As Long As We Keep Moving”

Maximo Park have announced their new live album titled “As Long As We Keep Moving” due to be released on February 22nd, 2019. As Long As We Keep Moving will be available in CD and Vinyl format and accompanied by DVD of the same performance at Vada Studios. 

Lead singer Paul Smith comments; “It’s been over a decade since our only live DVD, Found On Film. We thought we would make an audio-visual document of our band in its current incarnation, especially because we feel like we are at our most dynamic in a live setting.”

Pre-order As Long As We Keep Moving HERE and watch the live video for the song below.

Track listing
1. Get High (No, I Don’t)
2. I Want You To Stay
3. Girls Who Play Guitars 
4. Questing, Not Coasting
5. The National Health
6. A19
7. What Equals Love
8. Limassol
9. Midnight On the Hill
10. Books From Boxes

To coincide the release the band have also confirmed their first live outing for 2019, at Leeds Beckett University on Jan 10th. Tickets are available HERE.

Maximo Park

Related Images:

Melissa Wilke

Editor-in-chief | After two years in PR, I now work as an Account Manager in an advertising agency in the beautiful city of Duesseldorf. I’ve been blogging for 7 years on several websites and started working as a freelance writer for music magazines in 2013. I believe in the social value of music and its power to change the world for the better. My favourite bands/artists are Green Day, Enter Shikari, Linkin Park, Marmozets, SWMRS, Lana del Rey, Paramore, Foo Fighters, Nirvana and too many more to list them all.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.