Mike Shinoda Announces Vinyl Re-issue Of ‘Post Traumatic’

Mike Shinoda has announced a deluxe vinyl re-issue of his sophomore solo album, Post Traumatic, out June 14th.

The reissue features the 16 tracks from the original release in 2018 in addition to two bonus songs: “Prove You Wrong” and “What The Words Meant,” both of which were originally released as a limited edition 10” single and added to the digital album.

The deluxe vinyl 2-LP set will be released on June 14th in three formats: a black vinyl pressing, an orange vinyl pressing, and a Zoetrope picture disc. Pre-orders can be found here.

See the tracklisting below.

Meanwhile, Linkin Park are considering a 2025 reunion tour with a female vocalist to succeed the late Chester Bennington, according to Billboard.


Side 1

Place To Start
Over Again
Watching As I Fall
Nothing Makes Sense Anymore

Side 2

About You (feat. blackbear)
Brooding (Instrumental)
Promises I Can’t Keep
Crossing A Line

Side 3

Hold It Together
Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)

Side 4

Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
World’s On Fire
Can’t Hear You Now
Prove You Wrong
What The Words Meant

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.