N.E.R.D. New LP, ‘No_One Ever Really Dies,’ Gets December Release Date

For the past few months, N.E.R.D. have been teasing their new album in seven years. Now, the album, No_One Ever Really Dies, has gotten a release date and artwork. The group’s comeback record drops December 15. The artwork, which you can see below, shows an open mouth with its teeth wrapped in foil like low-budget grills. You can also find the tracklist below.

N.E.R.D.’S  last album was 2010’s Nothing. The group already gave fans a taste of the new music with two singles: “Lemon” featuring Rihanna and “Rollinem 7’s” featuring Andre 3000.

No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklist:
01. Deep Down Body Thirst
02. Lemon (feat. Rihanna)
03. Voilà (feat. Gucci Mane and Wale)
04. 1000 (feat. Future)
05. Don’t Don’t Do It (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Kites (feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.)
07. ESP
08. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
09. Rollinem 7’s (feat. André 3000)
10. Lifting You (feat. Ed Sheeran)
11. (Secret Life of Tigers)

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.