Nine Inch Nails Release A New Song, Announce New EP

Yesterday, Nine Inch Nails released a new track, “Less Than” and announced that their new EP Add Violence comes out on July 21.

Listen to “Less Than” below.

The band has also unveiled the artwork and tracklisting of their upcoming EP, see it below.


1. “Less Than”
2. “The Lovers”
3. “This Isn’t the Place”
4. “Not Anymore”
5. “The Background World”

Add Violence is the second installment of a trilogy of EPs. Nine Inch Nails released the first part, Not The Actual Events, last year. It’s not known when the last EP comes out, the band are still working on it. “I have no idea what the last part of this will be. I know lyrically where it goes, but I don’t know what it’s going to sound like yet.” said frontman Trent Reznor.

Related Images:

Jana Shugaová

I'm a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before GID became my main writing outlet, I've been working for my school's student magazine. My other interests are travelling, photography and literature.

0 thoughts on “Nine Inch Nails Release A New Song, Announce New EP

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.