Selena Gomez Details New Album ‘Rare’

Selena Gomez has shared the details for her upcoming album, Rare. The 13-track album comes out January 10th via Interscope Records.

The tracklist includes the previously released single, “Lose You to Love Me”, as well as “Look at Her Now”. The album also features collaborations with Kid Cudi (“A Sweeter Place”) and 6LACK (“Crowded Room”).

Check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below, along with a teaser trailer featuring snippets of new music. Pre-order your copy of Rare here.

Rare, Gomez’s third studio album, comes five years after her sophomore album, 2015’s Revival.


Selena Gomez Rare artwork


01. Rare
02. Dance Again
03. Look At Her Now
04. Lose You to Love Me
05. Ring
06. Vulnerable
07. People You Know
08. Let Me Get Me
09. Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)
10. Kinda Crazy
11. Fun
12. Cut You Off
13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)


Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: