Sleeping With Sirens Release New Song ‘Talking To Myself’

Sleeping With Sirens have shared their heavy new single “Talking to Myself,” featured on the upcoming deluxe edition of their 2019 album, How It Feels To Be Lost.

Out August 21st, the new version of the record also features three acoustic tracks: “Leave It All Behind,” “Agree to Disagree,” and “Ghost.” The band announced the deluxe edition of the record back in May. In April, Jack Fowler teased “Talking to Myself” with different videos featuring clips of the song.

Listen to the new single below. Pre-order the deluxe edition of How It Feels To Be Lost here.

How It Feels To Be Lost is Sleeping With Sirens’ sixth studio album released in September 2019 via Sumerian Records. It marks their first record since departing from Warner Bros. Records.

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.