Spiritbox Announce New EP ‘The Fear Of Fear’

Spiritbox have announced their new EP The Fear Of Fear, out November 3rd via Rise Records/Pale Chord.

The six-song EP includes their previous single “The Void” along with the new song they released today “Jaded.” Check out the video directed by Caleb Mallery below.

The Fear Of Fear follows the band’s 2022 EP Rotoscope.

Pre-order The Fear Of Fear here.

In support of the new EP Spiritbox will head out on tour with Shinedown and Papa Roach this fall. See all their dates here.



01. Cellar Door
02. Jaded
03. Too Close / Too Late
04. Angel Eyes
05. The Void
06. Ultraviolet

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.