Sum 41 Announce New LP ‘Order In Decline,’ Share New Track ‘Out For Blood’

Sum 41 is back with a new album! The band will release their seventh LP, Order in Decline, July 19th via Hopeless Records.  Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

Written during the three years Sum 41 spent touring in support of their comeback record 13 Voices, the album will cover topics like family, politics, and death.

In addition to the album announcement, they also shared the video for their new single “Out For Blood.” Watch it below.

Sum 41 will play the inaugural Rockstar Energy Disrupt Festival alongside The Used, Thrice, Circa Survive, and The Story So Far. The festival kicks off June 21st in Dallas, Texas and wraps up July 28th in Albuquerque, New Mexico at the Isleta Amphitheater. Check out the full list of dates and grab tickets here.

Pre-order Order in Decline here.


Image result for Sum 41



1. Turning Away
2. Out for Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death in the Family
5. Heads Will Roll
6. 45 (A Matter of Time)
7. Never There
8. Eat You Alive
9. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: