The Killers Announce New Greatest Hits Album ‘Rebel Diamonds’

The Killers have announced a new greatest hits compilation album, Rebel Diamonds, out December 8th via Island Records.

The album features 20 tracks spanning across all of The Killers’ discography and includes hit singles like “Mr. Brightside,” “Spaceman,” and “Somebody Told Me.” Addtionally, it also features a new song dubbed “Spirit,” which a press release calls an “anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world.”

In a teaser for the new compilation, frontman Brandon Flowers said, “See it’s been said that what’s remembered lives, and we’ve racked up stadiums full of memories the past 20 years, enough to fill lifetimes. Twenty songs for 20 years – Rebel Diamonds.”

Pre-order Rebel Diamonds here.


01. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
02. Mr. Brightside
03. All These Things That I’ve Done
04. Somebody Told Me
05. When You Were Young
06. Read My Mind
07. Human
08. Spaceman
09. A Dustland Fairytale
10. Runaways
11. Be Still
12. The Man
13. Caution
14. My Own Soul’s Warning
15. Dying Breed
16. Pressure Machine
17. Quiet Town
18. boy
19. Your Side of Town
20. Spirit


Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.