Thrice Bring Out A New Song Called “Only Us”

Thrice have just brought out a new song called “Only Us”, which will be the first song on their upcoming album Palms, to be released on the 14th of September.

On the song, harmonious melodies are perfectly intertwined with heavier guitar riffs. The songs blends very will with current political and social issues, in which people tend to form groups all too easily.

Curious to see what you think of the new song? Listen to “Only Us” and watch the lyric video below.


Tracklist of Palms

  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs
  6. My Soul
  7. A Branch In The River
  8. Hold Up A Light
  9. Blood On Blood
  10. Beyond The Pines

Related Images:

Raissa Walberg

I'm Raissa, 29 years old and I'm from the Netherlands. I currently work as a Chinese teacher at a secondary school. In my free time I love to go traveling, visiting concerts and festivals, shopping, drawing and listen to music of course! My favourite bands are Linkin Park, Papa Roach and Muse.