Bring Me The Horizon ‘Post Human: Survival Horror’ EP

Bring Me the Horizon have announced their new highly anticipated EP, Post Human: Survival Horror, out October 3oth, just in time for Halloween.

The nine-track release features new collaborations with BABYMETAL, Evanescence’s Amy Lee and Nova Twins. The tracklist includes previously released singles “Ludens,” “Parasite Eve” and “Obey,” featuring YUNGBLUD, along with seven new songs.

Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below. Pre-orders are expected to start soon.

Bring Me the Horizon have been working on their Post Human project, which includes four new records, throughout the year.



Dear Diary
Parasite Eve
Tear Drops
Obey (feat. YUNGBLUD)
Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?)
IXI (feat. Nova Twins)
Kingslayer (feat. BABYMETAL)
One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Amy Lee of Evanescence)

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.