Sia Shares Details Of Upcoming Christmas Album

Sia will release her christmas album Everyday Is Christmas on November 17.

The album will include 10 original Christmas songs. See the tracklist below:

  1. ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’
  2. ‘Candy Cane Lane’
  3. ‘Snowman’
  4. ‘Snowflake’
  5. ‘Ho Ho Ho’
  6. Puppies Are Forever’
  7. ‘Sunshine’
  8. ‘Underneath The Mistletoe’
  9. ‘Everyday is Christmas’
  10. ‘Underneath The Christmas Lights

Sia has also revealed the cover of the new record.

Everyday Is Christmas will be Sia’s first record that comes out on Atlantic. A label representative said in a statement: “Sia is a once-in-a-generation artist. Her extraordinary gifts as a singer and songwriter, her revolutionary approach to the art of performing, her groundbreaking videos – everything she does comes from a deep wellspring of inspiration and imagination. Sia is that rare artist who has formed her own singular, boundless musical universe. We are so happy to welcome her into the Atlantic family and to be joining Sia on her amazing musical journey.”

Related Images:

Jana Shugaová

I'm a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before GID became my main writing outlet, I've been working for my school's student magazine. My other interests are travelling, photography and literature.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.