3TEETH Announce New Album ‘EndEx’

After endless teasing, 3TEETH have finally announced their new album EndEx, out on September 22nd via Century Media.

The album was made with Mick Gordon, best known for his work on the Doom soundtrack. Nick Rowe handled production while Nine Inch Nails/Marilyn Manson collaborator Sean Beavan mixed the record. It includes previously released singles “Paralyze” featuring H09909, “Merchant of the Void,” “Slum Planet,” and their new single “Scorpion.”

“The scorpion symbolizes the challenge to confront and integrate those parts of ourselves that we repress, ignore, or fear,” says vocalist Alexis Mincolla. “It invites a descent into the depths of the personal and collective unconscious. Its venom is the entropic catalyst for the dissolution of old, rigid structures of the psyche, making room for rebirth. To acknowledge and embrace the scorpion is to accept the necessity of change.”

Watch the video below.

Pre-order EndEx here.

3TEETH will continue to release a new single every month, including a cover of Tears for Fears’ “Everybody Wants to Rule the World,” leading up to the album’s September release.



01. Xenogenesis
02. Acme Death Machine
03. Slum Planet
04. What’s Left
05. Merchant of the Void
06. Higher Than Death
07. ALI3N
08. Plutonomicon
09. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)
10. Scorpion
11. Drift
12. Everybody Wants to Rule the World

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “3TEETH Announce New Album ‘EndEx’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.