Green Day To Release Biggest Hits Compilation Next Month

Green Day have surprised us with an unexpected announcement.

The California trio will release a complitation of their biggest hits on November 17. The album is called God’s Favorite Band and it features 20 of the band’s best tunes together with two previously unheard songs – a new version of 2016 ballad “Ordinary World” featuring Miranda Lambert and a brand new song called “Back In The USA”.

Check out the tracklisting for God’s Favorite Band:

1. ‘2000 Light Years Away’
2. ‘Longview’
3. ‘Welcome To Paradise’
4. ‘Basket Case’
5. ‘When I Come Around’
6. ‘She’
7. ‘Brain Stew’
8. ‘Hitchin’ a Ride’
9. ‘Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)’
10. ‘Minority’
11. ‘Warning’
12. ‘American Idiot’
13. ‘Boulevard of Broken Dreams’
14. ‘Holiday’
15. ‘Wake Me Up When September Ends’
16. ‘Know Your Enemy’
17. ‘21 Guns’
18. ‘Oh Love’
19. ‘Bang Bang’
20. ‘Still Breathing’
21. ‘Ordinary World’ (featuring Miranda Lambert)
22. ‘Back In The USA’

Related Images:

Jana Shugaová

I'm a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before GID became my main writing outlet, I've been working for my school's student magazine. My other interests are travelling, photography and literature.

1 thought on “Green Day To Release Biggest Hits Compilation Next Month

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.