Marmozets Announce New Album, Tour Dates And Share New Single

Marmozets revealed details about their awaited second album.

The upcoming record is called Knowing What You Know Now and comes out on 26 January via Roadrunner. Here’s the album art and track list:

01 Play
02 Habits
03 Meant To Be
04 Major System Error
05 Insomnia
6. Lost In Translation
07 Start Again
08 Like A Battery
09 New Religion
10 Me & You
11 Suffocation
12 Run With The Rhythm

“Habits”, the second single from the album, premiered yesterday. Check out the video:

Marmozets are gearing up for an UK tour, see the dates below.


17 Hull, The Welly Club
18 Middlesbrough, The Empire
19 Glasgow, Saint Luke’s
21 Leeds, Brudenell Community Room
22 Manchester, Academy 3
23 Birmingham, O2 Academy 2
25 London, The Garage
27 Norwich, Arts Centre
28 Bristol, The Fleece
29 Bournemouth, The Old Fire Station
30 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms

07 London, Student Central (formerly ULU)

Related Images:

Jana Shugaová

I'm a music enthusiast living in the city of Prague. Before GID became my main writing outlet, I've been working for my school's student magazine. My other interests are travelling, photography and literature.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.