Meet Me @ The Altar Announce Debut Album ‘Past // Present // Future’

Meet Me @ The Altar, one of 2022’s biggest breakout bands, has finally announced their highly anticipated debut album.

Past // Present // Future arrives March 10th via Fueled By Ramen.

Explaining the meaning behind the album title, the band says “The things we hold from our past inform who we are now and where we might go. This album pays homage to the music we loved growing up while reflecting our modern-day lives, sounds, and experiences – we can’t wait to share Past // Present // Future with the world.”

Produced by John Fields, the album features 11 songs, including their latest single “Say It (To My Face),” which they recently performed on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert. Watch the performance below.

Pre-order their debut album here.

Meet Me @ The Altar will embark on a spring 2023 headlining tour in March. Check out all their dates here.



01. Say It (To My Face)
02. Kool
03. Try
04. TMI
05. Same Language
06. A Few Tomorrows
07. Need Me
08. It’s Over for Me
09. Thx 4 Nothin’
10. Rocket Science
11. King of Everything

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Meet Me @ The Altar Announce Debut Album ‘Past // Present // Future’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.