A Perfect Circle Announce New LP ‘Eat The Elephant’ And Release New Song

A Perfect Circle is back and ready with new music! Though the band revealed plans for a new album last year, today (Feb. 5) the band announced their new LP Eat the Elephant, their first in 14 years. The album, which comes out April 20, has 12 tracks, including “Disillusioned” and “The Doomed.”

Along with this announcement, the band also released a new song from the upcoming released dubbed “TalkTalk.” Check out the track below along with the album tracklisting.

Eat the Elephant is available for pre-order along with a limited edition dual-groove 10-inch vinyl. This release features songs “The Doomed” and “Disillusioned.” Those who pre-order will also get instant digital downloads of both songs. The 10-inch will be released March 9.

A Perfect Circle will also play several festivals and headlining shows this year, including Coachella, Northern Invasion, and Rock on the Range. Find all announced dates here.

Eat the Elephant artwork:

eat the elephant artwork A Perfect Circle announce Eat the Elephant, the bands first new album in 14 years

Eat the Elephant Tracklist:
01. Eat the Elephant
02. Disillusioned
03. Contrarian
04. The Doomed
05. So Long, And Thanks For All the Fish
06. TalkTalk
07. By and Down the River
08. Delicious
09. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out


Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “A Perfect Circle Announce New LP ‘Eat The Elephant’ And Release New Song

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: