Discover New MusicNews

Sunset Radio’s New Album “Vices” Out Now


After touring East Europe, Sunset Radio is getting ready to release Vices, out now via This Is Core! Their sound comes from the Californian punk-rock of the ’90s with influences ranging from hardcore to modern melodic pop-punk. The band says: “From 20 to 30 years, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon, NoFx, Blink182, Bad Religion, Beach, California, girls, parties, each of these things can be summarized with one word for us: ‘Vices’. The album contains each of the above mentioned words, which accompany us every day. Ten power tracks, which can sum up the californian punk-rock, without pauses, without moments of tranquility, an exception made for the final ballad”.

Check out the “Vices” artwork and tracklisting below:

01 Home
02 Surrounded
03 Heart and Sand
04 Upside Down
05 My Summer
06 Bed of Roses
07 Nothing To Lose
08 Stoned And Confused
09 Older
10 Bed Of Roses (Acoustic)

Listen to Vices via Spotify
Catch your copy now via iTunes

Related Images:

Melissa Wilke

Editor-in-chief | After two years in PR, I now work as an Account Manager in an advertising agency in the beautiful city of Duesseldorf. I’ve been blogging for 7 years on several websites and started working as a freelance writer for music magazines in 2013. I believe in the social value of music and its power to change the world for the better. My favourite bands/artists are Green Day, Enter Shikari, Linkin Park, Marmozets, SWMRS, Lana del Rey, Paramore, Foo Fighters, Nirvana and too many more to list them all.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.