Blink-182 And Lil Wayne Announce Joint Summer Tour

Can’t say we saw this one coming. Blink-182 just announced they’ll be hitting the road this summer with rapper Lil Wayne and special guests Neck Deep.

The North American leg starts June 27th in Columbus, Ohio and will conclude September 18th in Camden, New Jersey. Lil Wayne won’t be playing every show as he’ll be absent from shows in Toronto, El Paso, Wichita, Council Bluffs, and Holmdel. Tickets go on sale May 10th at 12 pm local time. Check out all the dates below.

To celebrate the tour announcement, Blink-182 and Lil Wayne teamed up for a mashup of “What’s My Age Again?” and “A Milli.” Watch it below.

blink-182 Lil Wayne

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Blink-182 And Lil Wayne Announce Joint Summer Tour

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.