Governors Ball Reveals 2020 Lineup

Governors Ball has revealed its lineup for 2020.

Headlining this year’s event is Tame Impala, Vampire Weekend, Stevie Nicks, Miley Cyrus, Solange, and Flume.

Other acts appearing at the festival include Missy Elliot (making it her first major NYC headline show in over a decade), Carly Rae Jepsen, Ellie Goulding, Foals, Danny Brown, Girl Talk, Maren Moris, Bleachers., Portugal. the Man, and Banks.

Also performing this year is RÜFÜS DU SOL, Summer Walker, H.E.R., Khruangbin, Of Monsters, and Men, Steve Lacy, Alessia Cara, Swae Lee, Pinegrove, Snail Mail, EarthGang, PUP, YBN Cordae, Charly Bliss, Princess Nokia, Black Midi, slowthai, Fontaines D.C., Nancy Whang (of LCD Soundsystem), Frankie Cosmos, Jay Som, Nasty Cherry, Sasha Sloan, Tones and I, MUNA, and more.

Check out the full lineup below.

Governors Ball returns to Randall’s Island Park in New York City from June 5th-7th, 2020.

Three-day GA and VIP tickets go on sale Friday, January 17th at 12 PM ET via

Governors Ball 2020 lineup

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Governors Ball Reveals 2020 Lineup

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.