Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’

Sleeping with Sirens have announced that their fifth album, How It Feels To Be Lost, drops September 6th via Sumerian Records.

They’ve also shared the first single and video from the upcoming LP “Leave It All Behind,” which made its live debut during their set at All Points East earlier this month. Watch it below.

Pre-order How It Feels To Be Lost here.

You can catch Sleeping with Sirens live on the Rockstar Disrupt Tour with The Used, Circa Survive, Thrice, Sum 41 and more this summer. The tour starts June 21st in Dallas, Texas. Find dates and tickets here.



1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels to Be Lost
4. Agree to Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying to Believe

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.