Enter Shikari Announce New Album No Thing Is True & Everything Is Possible’

Enter Shikari have announced their new album, No Thing Is True & Everything is Possible, out April 17th via So Recordings.

In anticipation of the new record, the band have also shared the lead single “{The Dreamers Hotel}.” Listen to the song below.

Speaking about the inspiration behind the new LP, frontman Rou Reynolds says it came while putting together the band’s book, Dear Future Historians.

“Looking at all we had achieved, gave us a better sense of perspective and confidence… What are we capable of? What is possible? These questions are part of Shikari’s DNA. But now we reflect a society where possibility itself has drifted from something of optimistic opportunity to something quite frightening.”

In support of the new LP, Enter Shikari will play five intimate venues in the UK for album release shows. Tickets will be available for those who pre-order the album and for members of their Future Historians fan club. Find all the dates below.


Image result for enter shikari no thing is possible


1.The Great Unknown
2.Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamers Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. modern living…
6. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10.Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)

Enter Shikari Tour Dates:

04/18 – Sheffield – Leadmill
04/19 – Glasgow – St Lukes
04/20 – Liverpool – Invisible Wind Factory
04/22 – London – Subterania
04/23 – Bristol – SWX

Related Images:

Ashley Perez Hollingsworth

Ashley Perez is a freelance music journalist based in Chicago. Her work has appeared on AXS, Chicago Innerview, New City, The Millions, and Illinois Entertainer. She also runs her own music blog at Radio Not Found. Some of her favorite bands include Nirvana, The Cure, Muse, Creeper, and Green Day.

0 thoughts on “Enter Shikari Announce New Album No Thing Is True & Everything Is Possible’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.